For COVID-19 updates, visit the official government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za

thin banner

Members of Council 2021 - 2026

Image

Deputy Mayor

Cllr. J.G. Steenkamp
082 554 0863

JSteenkamp@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

MAYCO MEMBER
FF PLUS - PR1

Image

Executive Mayor

Ald S.W. van Eeden
082 788 2234

Burgemeester@langeberg.gov.za

________

Ward 8 - Bonnievale
DA

Image

Speaker

Cllr. P. Hess
074 758 6610

phess@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

Ward 3 - Robertson
DA

Image

Cllr. C. Steyn

067 401 3181

CSteyn@langeberg.gov.za

 ________

WARD 1 - Robertson

MAYCO MEMBER

DA

Image

Cllr. L. Gxowa

060 431 2223

LGxowa@langeberg.gov.za

________

WARD 2 - Robertson

ANC



Image

Cllr. P. Hess


074 758 6610

phess@langeberg.gov.za

________

WARD 3 - Robertson

DA



Image

Cllr. J.J.J.S. January

076 085 6063

jjanuarie@langeberg.gov.za

_______ 

WARD 4 - Bonnievale

ANC



Image

Cllr. M.G. Oostendorff-Kraukamp

078 086 0962

MKraukamp@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

WARD 5 - McGregor

DA



Image

Cllr. D.B. Janse

072 030 7436

djanse@langeberg.gov.za

_________

Ward 6 - Robertson

DA



Image

Cllr. D.A.T Felix

081 762 0018

DFelix@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

WARD 7 - Montagu

MAYCO MEMBER

DA

Image

Ald. S.W. Van Eeden

0827882234

Schalk@langeberg.gov.za

________

WARD 8 - Bonnievale

DA



Image

Cllr. Y. Siegel

083 993 3496

YSiegel@langeberg.gov.za

________

WARD 9 - Ashton

DA



Image

Cllr. A. Ndongeni

073 426 1867

ANdongeni@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

WARD 10 - Ashton, Zolani

ANC



Image

Cllr. J.C.J. Coetzee

082 729 7839

JCoetzee@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

WARD 11 - Ashton

MAYCO MEMBER

DA

Image

Cllr. C.J. Pokwas

082 707 1496

CPokwas@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

WARD 12 - Montagu

DA



Image

Cllr O.C. Simpson

071 990 4523

osimpson@langeberg.gov.za

________

ANC PR 1



Image

Cllr J.S. Mafilika

073 951 5552

jmafilika@langeberg.gov.za

________

ANC PR 2



Image

Cllr. L.L. Kahla

071 170 6424

LKahla@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

ANC PR 3



Image

Cllr. G.D. Joubert

083 458 0706

djoubert@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

DA PR 1



Image

Cllr. R.C. Henn

079 072 8383

RHenn@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

MAYCO MEMBER

FF PLUS PR 2

Image

Cllr T.V. Coetzee

082 417 8597

TCoetzee@langeberg.gov.za

________

FF PLUS PR 3



Image

Cllr. N.J. Beginsel

086 589 0007

NBeginsel@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

Image

Ald. C.J. Grootboom

073 252 4135

CGrootboom@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

PDM PR 1

Image

Cllr. D September

060 433 3192

DSeptember@langeberg.gov.za

________ 

LIP PR 1

Image

Cllr. M Gertse

063 009 0519

MGertse@langeberg.gov.za

________

GOOD PR 1